Lloyd's Register Group Office Directory

Back to Office Directory Home
Search Lloyd's Register Group Office Directory

Marseille

Back up to South West Europe
Back up to France
Senior Surveyor: Arnaud Le Gall
Marine Business Manager for Franc: Scott Kennedy
Surveyor: Luigi Casali
Senior Surveyor: Jean-Louis Aussenac
Lead Surveyor: Tariq Berdai
Address: Lloyd's Register EMEA, Les Docks, 10 Place de la Joliette, Atrium 10.3, 13002 Marseille, France
Telephone: +33 (0)4 91 91 00 44
Fax: +33 (0)4 91 91 16 80
Email: marseille@lr.org
Office hours: 08:30 - 17:30
Time difference: +1 hour

Personnel

Senior Surveyor: Arnaud Le Gall
Business Stream: Marine
Email: arnaud.legall@lr.org
Telephone: +33 (0) 6 72 82 27 96 mobile
+33 (0) 4 91 91 16 80 fax
+33 (0) 4 91 91 00 44 telephone
Senior Admin Assistant: Laurence Coulet
Email: laurence.coulet@lr.org
Marine Business Manager for Franc: Scott Kennedy
Business Stream: Marine
Email: scott.kennedy@lr.org
Telephone: +33 (0)6 72 82 28 44 mobile
+33 (0) 4 91 91 00 44 telephone
+33 (0) 4 91 91 16 80 fax
Senior Admin Assistant: Marie Antunes
Email: marie.antunes@lr.org
Surveyor: Luigi Casali
Email: luigi.casali@lr.org
Telephone: +33 (0)6 72 96 31 76 mobile
Senior Surveyor: Jean-Louis Aussenac
Business Stream: Marine
Email: jean-louis.aussenac@lr.org
Telephone: +33 (0) 6 08 89 41 71 mobile
Lead Surveyor: Tariq Berdai
Business Stream: Marine
Email: tariq.berdai@lr.org
Telephone: +33 (0) 6 07 41 61 40 mobile
+33 (0) 4 91 91 00 44 telephone
+33 (0) 4 91 91 16 80 fax