Lloyd's Register Group Office Directory

Back to Office Directory Home
Search Lloyd's Register Group Office Directory

Marseille

Back up to South West Europe
Back up to France
Marine Business Manager for France: Tariq Berdai
Address: Lloyd's Register EMEA, Les Docks, 10 Place de la Joliette, Atrium 10.3, 13002 Marseille, France
Telephone: +33 (0)4 91 91 00 44
Fax: +33 (0)4 91 91 16 80
Email: marseille@lr.org
Office hours: 08:30 - 17:30
Time difference: +1 hour

Personnel

Senior Surveyor: Arnaud Le Gall
Business Stream: Marine
Email: arnaud.legall@lr.org
Telephone: +33 (0) 6 72 82 27 96 mobile
+33 (0) 4 91 91 16 80 fax
+33 (0) 4 91 91 00 44 telephone
Client Facing Assistant: Laurence Coulet
Email: laurence.coulet@lr.org
Client Facing Assistant: Marie Lizero
Email: marie.lizero@lr.org
Senior Surveyor: Jean-Louis Aussenac
Business Stream: Marine
Email: jean-louis.aussenac@lr.org
Telephone: +33 (0) 6 08 89 41 71 mobile
Marine Business Manager for France: Tariq Berdai
Business Stream: Marine
Email: tariq.berdai@lr.org
Telephone: +33 (0) 6 07 41 61 40 mobile
+33 (0) 4 91 91 00 44 telephone
+33 (0) 4 91 91 16 80 fax
Client Facing Assistant: Danielle Nardino
Email: danielle.nardino@lr.org
Surveyor: Marc Gregoire
Email: marc.gregoire@lr.org